New Friends

Having been reading their journals for a while now, we finally got to meet Ezzie and neana last night. don’t know how to link to their journals like others do when writing in here.

Great to meet you both and here’s to a lot of fun in the new year!

Merry Christmas and a happy new year to everyone who reads this!

About Mel Griffiths

I live and work in Nottingham, England and am blind. This blog is often centred around things that happen to me because of being blind. This is my space to write and sometimes people will disagree with what I write, but its the one place I have in which to be frank and honest. I also like to reflect on the funnier side of life from time to time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to New Friends

  1. ezzie_j says:

    Most definitely a good one!
    Heya!
    Last night was most definitely a good one, and yay to the new year with cherries on! My the way, our fridge now contains chocolate … gatteau! SMile, no cheesecake in sight I’m afraid.
    Also wanted to thank you both for a great night, some spinny moments at 6:00 this morning, and a fully zonked out me for the early part of the day! I aint had that much pissing fun in nearly two years!
    Anyways take care and enjoy xmas.
    Ezzie and Neana

  2. have a good one
    hi there, by all accounts i heard it was a good night. i hope to meet you in person next year. yay to good times ahead.

Leave a Reply

