Brilliant!

http://www.fillmybelly.com

Found out about this brilliant site last night. If you live in I think Derby, Leicester or Nottingham, you can log on and you have access to a whole host of takeaway food for delivery, all in one place. The absolutely coolest bit though is that there is also a minimarket on there which sells beers, wines and spirits for not much more than you’d pay in the supermarket.

Imagine my surprise when I got home from spinning last night to find that not only had two bottles of wine been ordered, but that they had also arrived!

Whoever thought of the idea for that site deserves a medal, especially as I found out later that I could have also had chocolate delivered! Wow!

About Mel Griffiths

I live and work in Nottingham, England and am blind. This blog is often centred around things that happen to me because of being blind. This is my space to write and sometimes people will disagree with what I write, but its the one place I have in which to be frank and honest. I also like to reflect on the funnier side of life from time to time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Brilliant!

  1. ezzie_j says:

    I stole Neana’s Thunder
    glad you enjoyed it. Was telling Gav about it and he buggered off, ordered some and it arrived before ours did even though we were on the site before he even knew about it! lol ours went slightly wrong due to funny mice etc so I’ll let you have that one smile.
    Think yep!
    Erica.

  2. truly good
    wow that’s a truly good site. i use it whenever i order take aways.

Leave a Reply

