Big Brother Evictions – Week 8

Well, an interesting one this week. Dale and Luke received the most nominations and are up for the public vote. However, several other house mates discussed nominations and as a punishment, will also face the public vote this week. They are Stuart, Rex, Darnell, Kat, Rachel, Mohammed and Maysoon.

On the face of it, this looks like a punishment by Big Brother for breaking the rules. However, I have read, and I’m inclined to agree, that its a ploy by the producers to keep Dale and Luke in longer as they are some of the favourites for the final.

The whole thing’s rigged this year. In my opinion, Dale’s got to go. He’s a pretty boy but he’s actually not a nice person its emerging.

About Mel Griffiths

I live and work in Nottingham, England and am blind. This blog is often centred around things that happen to me because of being blind. This is my space to write and sometimes people will disagree with what I write, but its the one place I have in which to be frank and honest. I also like to reflect on the funnier side of life from time to time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

