Day 23 in the Non-smoking House

Well I haven’t caved in yet. I’m actually not finding it too difficult now and as long as I don’t buy too much chocolate I can’t eat it.

As for the Big Brother style heading for this entry, what a farce that is turning out to be! Emily was just downright stupid, Lesley reckons she could have won it, even though she walked. The twins are air-heads and Channelle is a spoilt brat! I think Ziggy needs her much more than she needs him. Charlie and Shabnam annoy the hell out of me and Helen is getting that way too. Shawney (probably wrong spelling) is downright weird, but at least Gerry has proper opinions that he is prepared to back up. I think the only person I’ve liked all the way through is Tracey, who I wish would wash!!!

No idea who I think will win.

About Mel Griffiths

I live and work in Nottingham, England and am blind. This blog is often centred around things that happen to me because of being blind. This is my space to write and sometimes people will disagree with what I write, but its the one place I have in which to be frank and honest. I also like to reflect on the funnier side of life from time to time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Day 23 in the Non-smoking House

  1. well done
    well done for the smoking thing. that’s great news. personally i don’t watch big brother any more, after the first few series, it anoyed the living hell out of me.

    • melspooner says:

      Re: well done
      It annoys the hell out of me too, as you can probably tell, but there’s something about it that keeps me watching.

Leave a Reply

