Here’s Another Survey for you to try if you’re bored, which I am!

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF – The Survey
Name: Mel
Birthday: 21 March
Birthplace: Winchester, England
Current Location: My desk at work in Nottingham
Eye Color: Blue/Grey
Hair Color: Fair with blond bits
Height: 5 ft 4 in
Right Handed or Left Handed: Right
Your Heritage: Half Cornish
The Shoes You Wore Today: Black ankle boots
Your Weakness: Taking people at face value and not looking too deeply at their personality.
Your Fears: Being alone for the rest of my life
Your Perfect Pizza: something deep pan with lots of mushrooms, olives, cheese etc
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year: To become established and fulfilled as a single person
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger: Haha
Thoughts First Waking Up: Oh god, have I over slept again?
Your Best Physical Feature: My hair
Your Bedtime: When I’m tired
Your Most Missed Memory: My best friend Pat and how we used to laugh together, cry together, go shopping, cook, sit in the sun and get burnt, drink too much and set the world to rights.
Pepsi or Coke: Coke
MacDonalds or Burger King: I don’t visit either, but if I had to it would be Burger King
Single or Group Dates: Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: What’s that?
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate every time
Cappuccino or Coffee: Cappuccino
Do you Smoke: Yes
Do you Swear: Yes
Do you Sing: Yes
Do you Shower Daily: Definitely
Have you Been in Love: Yes
Do you want to go to College: No, been there, done that!
Do you want to get Married: Never, ever again!
Do you belive in yourself: Not really
Do you get Motion Sickness: Yes horribly
Do you think you are Attractive: No but others seem to think I am
Are you a Health Freak: No
Do you get along with your Parents: Deep down yes but with a lot of sparks along the way
Do you like Thunderstorms: Yes
Do you play an Instrument: I used to play keyboards and a bit of guitar
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: Yes
In the past month have you Smoked: Yes
In the past month have you been on Drugs: Recreational drugs no, regular medication, lots of it
In the past month have you gone on a Date: No
In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos: We can’t get them in England
In the past month have you eaten Sushi: Never eaten it in my life and don’t intend to start!
In the past month have you been on Stage: No
In the past month have you been Dumped: No
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: No, far too cold.
In the past month have you Stolen Anything: No
Ever been Drunk: More times than I can count
Ever been called a Tease: I don’t think so
Ever been Beaten up: Yes
Ever Shoplifted: No
How do you want to Die: Quickly and quietly without illness
What do you want to be when you Grow Up: No point in hoping to grow up, it just ain’t going to happen!
What country would you most like to Visit: Canada, Australia and New Zealand
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color: Not important
Favourite Hair Color: Not important
Short or Long Hair: Short
Height: Not important
Weight: Not important but preferably not a complete lard bucket
Best Clothing Style: Clean and casual
Number of Drugs I have taken: Cannabis a few times, that’s all
Number of CDs I own: About 300
Number of Piercings: Just ears
Number of Tattoos: None
Number of things in my Past I Regret: 2
CREATE YOUR OWN! – or – GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
About Mel Griffiths

I live and work in Nottingham, England and am blind. This blog is often centred around things that happen to me because of being blind. This is my space to write and sometimes people will disagree with what I write, but its the one place I have in which to be frank and honest. I also like to reflect on the funnier side of life from time to time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

